	EF001
Disclaimer	
announcement, make no representation as to	and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this o its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss le whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.
C	Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer
Issuer name	Ming Yuan Cloud Group Holdings Limited
Stock code	00909
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable
Title of announcement	ANNOUNCEMENT OF ANNUAL RESULTS FOR THE YEAR ENDED DECEMBER 31, 2021
Announcement date	28 March 2022
Status	New announcement
Information relating to the dividend	
Dividend type	Final
Dividend nature	Ordinary
For the financial year end	31 December 2021
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2021

400.4.04	
Dividend declared	RMB 0.055 per share
Date of shareholders' approval	27 May 2022

Information relating to Hong Kong share register

Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.068 per share
Exchange rate	RMB 1 : HKD 0.81349
Ex-dividend date	01 June 2022
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	02 June 2022 16:30
Book close period	From 06 June 2022 to 09 June 2022
Record date	09 June 2022
Payment date	27 June 2022
Share registrar and its address	Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited
	Shops 1712-1716
	17th Floor, Hopewell Centre
	183 Queen's Road East
	Wanchai
	Hong Kong

Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable	
Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer		

As of the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. GAO Yu, Mr. JIANG Haiyang, Mr. CHEN Xiaohui and Mr. JIANG Keyang as executive Directors, Mr. LIANG Guozhi and Mr. YI Feifan as non-executive Directors, and Mr. LI Hanhui, Mr. ZHAO Liang and Ms. ZENG Jing as independent non-executive Directors.

EF001